Terminally III Adults (End of	f Life) Bill: Second Reading		
Division Date: 29 Novembe			
Aye Count: 330	1		
No Count: 275			
Result: Question according	lv agreed.		
	1, 13, 101		
Members recorded			
Member	Party	Vote	Constituency
Geoffrey Clifton-Brown	Conservative	No Vote Recorded	North Cotswolds
Charlie Dewhirst	Conservative	No Vote Recorded	Bridlington and The Wolds
Mike Wood	Conservative	No Vote Recorded	Kingswinford and South Staffordshire
Judith Cummins	Deputy Speaker	No Vote Recorded	Bradford South
Nusrat Ghani	Deputy Speaker	No Vote Recorded	Sussex Weald
Caroline Nokes	Deputy Speaker	No Vote Recorded	Romsey and Southampton North
Debbie Abrahams	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Oldham East and Saddleworth
Douglas Alexander	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Lothian East
Chris Bryant	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Rhondda and Ogmore
Dan Carden	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Liverpool Walton
Al Carns	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Birmingham Selly Oak
Josh Fenton-Glynn	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Calder Valley
Andrew Gwynne	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Gorton and Denton
Carolyn Harris	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Neath and Swansea East
Afzal Khan	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Manchester Rusholme
Peter Lamb	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Crawley
Navendu Mishra	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Stockport
lan Murray	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Edinburgh South
Ellie Reeves	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Lewisham West and East Dulwich
Cat Smith	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Lancaster and Wyre
Nick Smith	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Blaenau Gwent and Rhymney
Alex Sobel	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Leeds Central and Headingley
Gareth Thomas	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Harrow West
Jessica Toale	Labour	No Vote Recorded	Bournemouth West
Kirsty Blackman	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Aberdeen North
Dave Doogan	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Angus and Perthshire Glens
Stephen Flynn	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Aberdeen South
Stephen Gethins	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Arbroath and Broughty Ferry
Chris Law	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Dundee Central
Graham Leadbitter	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Moray West, Nairn and Strathspey
Seamus Logan	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Aberdeenshire North and Moray East
Brendan O'Hara	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Argyll, Bute and South Lochaber
Pete Wishart	Scottish National Party	No Vote Recorded	Perth and Kinross-shire
Órfhlaith Begley	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	West Tyrone
Pat Cullen	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	Fermanagh and South Tyrone
John Finucane	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	Belfast North
Chris Hazzard	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	South Down
Dáire Hughes	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	Newry and Armagh
Cathal Mallaghan	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	Mid Ulster
Paul Maskey	Sinn Féin	No Vote Recorded	Belfast West
Claire Hanna	Social Democratic & Labour Par	ty No Vote Recorded	Belfast South and Mid Down
Lindsay Hoyle	Speaker	No Vote Recorded	Chorley