Terminally III Adults (End of Life) Bill: Second Reading			
Division Date: 29 November 2	024 - 14:08		
Aye Count: 330			
No Count: 275			
Result: Question accordingly agreed.			
Members recorded			
Member	Party	Vote	Constituency
Sorcha Eastwood	Alliance	No	Lagan Valley
Gregory Campbell	Democratic Unionist Party	No	East Londonderry
Carla Lockhart	Democratic Unionist Party	No	Upper Bann
Gavin Robinson	Democratic Unionist Party	No	Belfast East
Jim Shannon	Democratic Unionist Party	No	Strangford
Sammy Wilson	Democratic Unionist Party	No	East Antrim
Shockat Adam	Independent	No	Leicester South
Mike Amesbury	Independent	No	Runcorn and Helsby
Apsana Begum	Independent	No	Poplar and Limehouse
Richard Burgon	Independent	No	Leeds East
lan Byrne	Independent	No	Liverpool West Derby
Jeremy Corbyn	Independent	No	Islington North
Rosie Duffield	Independent	No	Canterbury
Alex Easton	Independent	No	North Down
Imran Hussain	Independent	No	Bradford East
Adnan Hussain	Independent	No	Blackburn
Ayoub Khan	Independent	No	Birmingham Perry Barr
Rebecca Long Bailey	Independent	No	Salford
Iqbal Mohamed	Independent	No	Dewsbury and Batley
Zarah Sultana	Independent	No	Coventry South
Ann Davies	Plaid Cymru	No	Caerfyrddin
Nigel Farage	Reform UK	No	Clacton
James McMurdock	Reform UK	No	South Basildon and East Thurrock
Jim Allister	Traditional Unionist Voice	No	North Antrim
Robin Swann	Ulster Unionist Party	No	South Antrim