Torminally III Adults (Enc	I of Life) Bill: Second Reading		
Division Date: 29 Novem			
Aye Count: 330	501 2024 - 14.00		
No Count: 275			
Result: Question accordi	ngly agreed		
Result. Question accordi	rigiy agreed.		
Members recorded	+		
Member	Porty	Vote	Constituency
Stuart Anderson	Party Conservative	No	South Shropshire
			'
Stuart Andrew	Conservative	No	Daventry Molton and Cypton
Edward Argar Gareth Bacon	Conservative Conservative	No No	Melton and Syston
Kemi Badenoch	Conservative	No	Orpington North West Essex
Harriett Baldwin	Conservative	Teller - Noes	West Worcestershire
Steve Barclay	Conservative	No	North East Cambridgeshire
Sagib Bhatti	Conservative	No	Meriden and Solihull East
Bob Blackman	Conservative	No	Harrow East
Sarah Bool	Conservative		
		No	South Northamptonshire
Andrew Bowie	Conservative	No	West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Staffordshire Moorlands
Karen Bradley	Conservative	No	Fareham and Waterlooville
Suella Braverman	Conservative	No	
Alex Burghart	Conservative	No	Brentwood and Ongar Christchurch
Christopher Chope	Conservative	No	
James Cleverly Lewis Cocking	Conservative	No No	Braintree Broxbourne
	Conservative	No	
John Cooper Alberto Costa	Conservative Conservative	No	Dumfries and Galloway South Leicestershire
Claire Coutinho	Conservative	No	East Surrey
Geoffrey Cox	Conservative	No	Torridge and Tavistock
Harriet Cross	Conservative	No	Gordon and Buchan
Gareth Davies	Conservative	No	Grantham and Bourne
Mims Davies	Conservative	No	East Grinstead and Uckfield
lain Duncan Smith	Conservative	No	Chingford and Woodford Green
Peter Fortune	Conservative	No	Bromley and Biggin Hill
Mark François	Conservative	No	Rayleigh and Wickford
Louie French	Conservative	No	Old Bexley and Sidcup
Richard Fuller	Conservative	No	North Bedfordshire
Roger Gale	Conservative	No	Herne Bay and Sandwich
John Glen	Conservative	No	Salisbury
Helen Grant	Conservative	No	Maidstone and Malling
Andrew Griffith	Conservative	No	Arundel and South Downs
Alison Griffiths	Conservative	No	Bognor Regis and Littlehampton
Rebecca Harris	Conservative	No	Castle Point
John Hayes	Conservative	No	South Holland and The Deepings
Damian Hinds	Conservative	No	East Hampshire
Simon Hoare	Conservative	No	North Dorset
Richard Holden	Conservative	No	Basildon and Billericay
Paul Holmes	Conservative	No	Hamble Valley
Nigel Huddleston	Conservative	No	Droitwich and Evesham
Neil Hudson	Conservative	No	Epping Forest
Bernard Jenkin	Conservative	No	Harwich and North Essex
Robert Jenrick	Conservative	No	Newark
Caroline Johnson	Conservative	No	Sleaford and North Hykeham
Lincoln Jopp	Conservative	No	Spelthorne
Danny Kruger	Conservative	No	East Wiltshire
Katie Lam	Conservative	No	Weald of Kent
John Lamont	Conservative	No	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk
Edward Leigh	Conservative	No	Gainsborough
Julian Lewis	Conservative	No	New Forest East
Julia Lopez	Conservative	No	Hornchurch and Upminster
Alan Mak	Conservative	No	Havant
Jerome Mayhew	Conservative	No	Broadland and Fakenham
i			

Gagan Mohindra	Conservative	No	South West Hertfordshire
Robbie Moore	Conservative	No	Keighley and Ilkley
Joy Morrissey	Conservative	No	Beaconsfield
Wendy Morton	Conservative	No	Aldridge-Brownhills
Kieran Mullan	Conservative	No	Bexhill and Battle
David Mundell	Conservative	No	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale
Andrew Murrison	Conservative	No	South West Wiltshire
Jesse Norman	Conservative	No	Hereford and South Herefordshire
Neil O'Brien	Conservative	No	Harborough, Oadby and Wigston
Ben Obese-Jecty	Conservative	No	Huntingdon
Priti Patel	Conservative	No	Witham
Rebecca Paul	Conservative	No	Reigate
Mark Pritchard	Conservative	No	The Wrekin
Shivani Raja	Conservative	No	Leicester East
Jack Rankin	Conservative	No	Windsor
David Reed	Conservative	No	Exmouth and Exeter East
Joe Robertson	Conservative	No	Isle of Wight East
Andrew Rosindell	Conservative	No	Romford
Alec Shelbrooke	Conservative	No	Wetherby and Easingwold
David Simmonds	Conservative	No	Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner
Greg Smith	Conservative	No	Mid Buckinghamshire
Rebecca Smith	Conservative	No	South West Devon
Julian Smith	Conservative	No	Skipton and Ripon
Ben Spencer	Conservative	No	Runnymede and Weybridge
Patrick Spencer	Conservative	No	Central Suffolk and North Ipswich
Gregory Stafford	Conservative	No	Farnham and Bordon
Blake Stephenson	Conservative	No	Mid Bedfordshire
Graham Stuart	Conservative	No	Beverley and Holderness
Desmond Swayne	Conservative	No	New Forest West
Bradley Thomas	Conservative	No	Bromsgrove
Nick Timothy	Conservative	No	West Suffolk
Tom Tugendhat	Conservative	No	Tonbridge
Martin Vickers	Conservative	No	Brigg and Immingham
Matt Vickers	Conservative	No	Stockton West
Helen Whately	Conservative	No	Faversham and Mid Kent
John Whittingdale	Conservative	No	Maldon
Gavin Williamson	Conservative	No	Stone, Great Wyrley and Penkridge
Jeremy Wright	Conservative	No	Kenilworth and Southam